Maakii – vocals
Yuusuke – vocals
Kazuto – guitar
MEG – guitar ~founding member~
mACKAz – bass guitar
SASSY – drummer ~founding member~

The band is relatively low key with their personal information, releasing only minuscule amounts of information over the years. Maakii’s real name is Masaki Itsushima, this was discovered as her name on the Japanese fan forums for the band. She has since confirmed that it is her real name. Kazuto’s real name is Kazuto Kanzu, mACKAz’s real name has been discovered to be Masakatsu Minei, Yuusuke’s real name is Yuusuke Yushishiro, band mate MEG also shares the same first name as Yuusuke with a slight variation in spelling.