ELLEGARDEN (Mini Album) 2001.5.23
The End Of The World
Stupid
FLOWER
Punk
Knife

DON’T TRUST ANYONE BUT US 2002.4.3
My Favorite Song
SATACLAUS
Can You Feel Like I Do
Bare Foot
RING
MOON
45
Days of wind
Middle Of Nowhere
Lonesome
Sliding Door *The End Of The World -Album Mix-

My Own Destruction (Mini Album) 2002.10.16
(Can’t Remember) How We Used To Be
Under Control
Right hand
Mouse Molding
Jamie
Good night

BRING YOUR BOARD!! 2003.7.2
Surfrider Association
No.13
JITTERBUG
A Song For James
Wannabies
Insane
My Friend Is Falling Down
Dancing In A Circle
Cuomo
Venus
So Sad

Pepperoni Quattro 2004.5.26
Supernova
Star Fish
Make A Wish
Addicted
Butterfly
My Bloody Holiday
Pizza Man
Lost World
Perfect Days
Good Morning Kids

RIOT ON THE GRILL 2005.4.20
Red Hot
Monster
Snake Fighting
Marry Me
Missing
Bored Of Everything
TV Maniacs
Rainbow
I Hate It
BBQ Riot Song

ELEVEN FIRE CRACKERS 2006.11.8
Opening
Fire Cracker
Space Sonic
Acropolis
Winter
Gunpowder Valentine
Ash
Salamander
Elevated line
Alternative Plans
Marie

